Daily horoscope for May 23, 2024

Must Read

Moon Alert: Avoid shopping or important decisions from 3 a.m. to 5 a.m. EDT today (12:01 a.m. to 2 a.m. PDT). After that, the Moon moves from Scorpio into Sagittarius. The Full Moon in Sagittarius peaks at 9:53 a.m. EDT today (6:53 a.m. PDT).

Happy Birthday for Thursday, May 23, 2024:

You have a natural energy that is radiant and seductive. People notice you. You’re a great communicator and an excellent problem-solver. This is the final year of a nine-year cycle for you, which means it’s time to let go of whatever or whomever might be holding you back.

ARIES (March 21-April 19)

★★★★

This is a powerful day, because Venus is lined up with lucky Jupiter in your Money House, which bodes well for your good fortune in terms of increasing your wealth or your assets. Meanwhile, the Full Moon today might create arguments with others. Tread carefully. Tonight: Blessings.

TAURUS (April 20-May 20)

★★★★

You are favored today, because fair Venus is lined up with lucky Jupiter in your sign! This means things will go your way, and you will stand to benefit in many situations. However, the Full Moon today lines up with both your Money Houses, creating some tension. (You can’t win ’em all.) Tonight: Good fortune.

GEMINI (May 21-June 20)

★★★

Latest News

The Boston Celtics aren’t World Champions until they beat Euroleague champ, coach says

Terrible news for the Boston Celtics: Apparently y’all aren’t world champions — at least according to Ergin...

More Articles Like This